Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
476 players in 59 servers, 284 users online, 3608 recent bans.

Recent Status Updates

  • Photo
      26 Apr
    JesusOfRep

    There should be an option in steam community market where a buyer can put a hold on an item for like a week or so.

    Show comments (2)
View All Updates

Recent Topics

HeLLsGamers News


Pinned  [CS:GO] Surf Deathmatch Extravaga...

Mar 16 2015 11:49 PM | Kingpolo in Events

Much surf, such deathmatch. It all happens on April 11th, 2015 (Saturday) at 4PM Pacific, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central, 7PM Eastern.

Read story →    3 comments    -----

[TF2] Freak Fortress 2

Apr 3 2015 4:36 AM | 3V0Lu710N in Events

One vs All, All vs One, Who will cause the most chaos? Join us April 18th 2015, At 5 PM EST/EDT, 11 PM CET, 4 PM CST/CDT, 2 PM Pacific Daylight Time to find out!

Read story →    1 comments    -----

CSS Best Lead Jailbreak Event!

Apr 2 2015 12:59 AM | 7Z. in Events

Do you have what it takes to lead the CT squad and keep the prisoners under control? This is your chance to find out with the CSS Jailbreak Best Lead Event!

Read story →    4 comments    *****

[TF2] Huntsman Hell [Leadership v...

Mar 15 2015 5:48 AM | 3V0Lu710N in Events

A fiery battle between Leadership vs Members, on Sunday March 22nd 2015, 6 PM EST, 11 PM CET, 5 PM Central, 3 PM Pacific

Read story →    1 comments    -----

CS:S - Rescue In Krnov (Rescue Th...

Mar 11 2015 8:28 AM | sirius in Events

Terrorists are holding hostages in a multi-story apartment and office complex in Krnov, Czech Republic. It's up to the elite Counter Terrorists team to infiltrate the complex, eliminate the terrorists and rescue the hostages!

Read story →    1 comments    -----

TF2 The hidden

Feb 27 2015 3:50 PM | SpawnMatrix in Events

Come out to to play TF2 The hidden! Sunday, March 8th!

Read story →    6 comments    -----

CS:S Dodgeball

Feb 22 2015 6:48 PM | RageQuit in Events

Posted Image

  • Date: Saturday, February 28th
  • Time: 12 PM Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
  • Server: [HG] Community Event Server
  • Password + Server IP will be given out at the time of the event.
  • Be in Teamspeak 15 minutes before the event.
Explanation
  • You throw flaming flashbangs at each other.
  • Played on a round-by-round basis.
Who
  • HG peeps only!
  • Recruit :recruit:  to Council :council:
Maps
  • Whatever I feel like using in the rotation on the server.
Rules
  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful.
  • NO sexual harassment of female players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbytes, especially if fellow players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are an HG member!
  • NO name impersonation of ANYONE.
  • NO horrid/pornographic sprays (nothing below the belt).
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server you will be permanently banned.
Prizes (per map)
  • 1st - 10k rep/credits for one of CS:S/CS:GO/TF2.
  • 2nd - 5k rep/credits for one of CS:S/CS:GO/TF2.


Read story →    0 comments    -----

CSS HeLL Escape

Feb 16 2015 7:13 PM | HyperActive in Events

Posted Image


WHEN & WHERE
  • Date: Saturday, February 21, 2015
  • Time: 6PM Pacific, 7PM Mountain, 8PM Central, 9PM Eastern, 2AM GMT
  • Server: CS:S [HG] Zombie Mod/Escape Server
  • Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server (voice.hellsgamers.com:2012) 30 minutes before the event! (Check for the channel under Community Events)
OBJECTIVE
  • Humans must escape (ZE) or barricade themselves (ZM) from the zombies to win the round.
  • Zombies must infect the humans to win the round.
  • Have fun!
MAPS
  • ze_icecap_escape_v5
  • zm_desert_fortress_v2
  • ze_shroomforest_v3
WHO
  • Everyone is welcome! From Friend of HG to [C]!
RULES
  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful.
  • NO sexual harassment of female players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbytes, especially if fellow players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are an HG member!
  • NO name impersonation of ANYONE.
  • NO horrid/pornographic sprays (nothing below the belt).
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server you will be permanently banned.
  • DO NOT delay the round.
PRIZES
Prizes will be awarded to the players with the most kills for each map.

MAP #1 & #2
  • FIRST PLACE Free month of VIP for any game.
  • SECOND PLACE 12,000 Credits -or- 10,000 Jailbreak Rep
  • THIRD PLACE 5,000 Credits -or- 3,000 Jailbreak Rep
MAP #3
  • FIRST PLACE Free month of GOLD for any game.
  • SECOND PLACE 14,000 Credits -or- 12,000 Jailbreak Rep
  • THIRD PLACE 7,000 Credits -or- 5,000 Jailbreak Rep
RSVP HERE:  http://hellsgamers.c...ss-hell-escape/

Read story →    1 comments    -----

Tf2 Dodgeball!

Feb 15 2015 8:16 PM | Factions in Events

Come play with some exploding balls! February 22! Click the picture below to find out more!

Read story →    8 comments    *****

A Narcissistic Giveaway

Feb 9 2015 2:43 PM | Burnt in Free Giveaways

GFX Credits to - xDarkRav3nx
CLOSES MARCH 6TH

Read story →    3 comments    -----