Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
455 players in 59 servers, 284 users online, 39 recent bans.

Recent Status Updates

View All Updates

Recent Topics

Events


Pinned  TF2 The hidden

Feb 27 2015 3:50 PM | SpawnMatrix in Events

Come out to to play TF2 The hidden! Sunday, March 8th!

Read story →    1 comments    -----

Pinned  Grimoire: Manastorm

Feb 19 2015 6:02 PM | SuperSkreech in Events

Come play Grimoire: Manastorm with the developers, Free game keys available while supplies last

Read story →    4 comments    -----

Pinned  [CS:GO] Dodgeball 5v5 Tournament

Feb 2 2015 3:22 AM | Icon315 in Events

Time to find out who the 5 best dodgeball players are!

Read story →    8 comments    -----

CS:S Dodgeball

Feb 22 2015 6:48 PM | RageQuit in Events

Posted Image

  • Date: Saturday, February 28th
  • Time: 12 PM Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern
  • Server: [HG] Community Event Server
  • Password + Server IP will be given out at the time of the event.
  • Be in Teamspeak 15 minutes before the event.
Explanation
  • You throw flaming flashbangs at each other.
  • Played on a round-by-round basis.
Who
  • HG peeps only!
  • Recruit :recruit:  to Council :council:
Maps
  • Whatever I feel like using in the rotation on the server.
Rules
  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful.
  • NO sexual harassment of female players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbytes, especially if fellow players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are an HG member!
  • NO name impersonation of ANYONE.
  • NO horrid/pornographic sprays (nothing below the belt).
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server you will be permanently banned.
Prizes (per map)
  • 1st - 10k rep/credits for one of CS:S/CS:GO/TF2.
  • 2nd - 5k rep/credits for one of CS:S/CS:GO/TF2.


Read story →    0 comments    -----

CSS HeLL Escape

Feb 16 2015 7:13 PM | HyperActive in Events

Posted Image


WHEN & WHERE
  • Date: Saturday, February 21, 2015
  • Time: 6PM Pacific, 7PM Mountain, 8PM Central, 9PM Eastern, 2AM GMT
  • Server: CS:S [HG] Zombie Mod/Escape Server
  • Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server (voice.hellsgamers.com:2012) 30 minutes before the event! (Check for the channel under Community Events)
OBJECTIVE
  • Humans must escape (ZE) or barricade themselves (ZM) from the zombies to win the round.
  • Zombies must infect the humans to win the round.
  • Have fun!
MAPS
  • ze_icecap_escape_v5
  • zm_desert_fortress_v2
  • ze_shroomforest_v3
WHO
  • Everyone is welcome! From Friend of HG to [C]!
RULES
  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful.
  • NO sexual harassment of female players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbytes, especially if fellow players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are an HG member!
  • NO name impersonation of ANYONE.
  • NO horrid/pornographic sprays (nothing below the belt).
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server you will be permanently banned.
  • DO NOT delay the round.
PRIZES
Prizes will be awarded to the players with the most kills for each map.

MAP #1 & #2
  • FIRST PLACE Free month of VIP for any game.
  • SECOND PLACE 12,000 Credits -or- 10,000 Jailbreak Rep
  • THIRD PLACE 5,000 Credits -or- 3,000 Jailbreak Rep
MAP #3
  • FIRST PLACE Free month of GOLD for any game.
  • SECOND PLACE 14,000 Credits -or- 12,000 Jailbreak Rep
  • THIRD PLACE 7,000 Credits -or- 5,000 Jailbreak Rep
RSVP HERE:  http://hellsgamers.c...ss-hell-escape/

Read story →    1 comments    -----

Tf2 Dodgeball!

Feb 15 2015 8:16 PM | Factions in Events

Come play with some exploding balls! February 22! Click the picture below to find out more!

Read story →    8 comments    *****

[CS:GO] Paintball Wars

Feb 1 2015 12:38 AM | Icon315 in Events

Preview video to come....

Read story →    0 comments    *****

Cs:s Leadership Vs Members Event...

Jan 9 2015 1:06 PM | sirius in Events

Think you are ready to try your skill against the HellsGamers Leadership team? Test your luck as we battle HellsGamers Leadership versus Members on the classic de_dust2 map!

Read story →    5 comments    -----

CS:GO One In The Chamber EU Event

Dec 27 2014 8:08 PM | Xaioa in Events

CS:GO One In The Chamber! One Bullet, One Chance and a Dream! You fail, then you need to whip out that knife! 7PM GMT!

Read story →    3 comments    -----

CS:S Securing Rimini (Classic Def...

Dec 20 2014 10:53 AM | sirius in Events

Can the counter terrorists stop the bad guys from blowing up the church in Rimini? Join us for this awesome CS:S classic defuse event on the de_rimini map.

Read story →    7 comments    -----