Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
204 players in 60 servers, 284 users online, 58 recent bans.

Recent Status Updates

  • Photo
      23 Apr
    ssssoda

    i hate looking at abuse reports that dont even need to be made. ive never had one put on me (i dont think). but when someone moves an afk admin to spectator and someone files it for abuse thats just stoopit m8

    Show comments (3)
  • Photo
      23 Apr
    Soolo

    scrim matches are the best

    Show comments (3)
View All Updates

Recent Topics

- - - - -

Zombie Fortress EVENT!


Sunday, Sunday, Sunday!

That's right, the dead shall rise not this Sunday, but next Sunday! On February 24th, 7pm EST/6pm CST/4pm PST all hell will break loose.
You might think, "How harmless can a few zombies be?"

Well guess what these just aren't any zombies, these are the bodies of your fallen foes and they have special abilities to make hunting you down that much harder. But don't worry survivors can choose from a myriad of different perks too. So now you just need to ask yourself one question. Are you Mann enough to take on the living dead?


Details:
  • Will be taking place on our new Zombie Fortress server 64.31.16.220:27015
  • It is Zombie Fortress with perks.
  • A comprehensive list of perks can be found here: Zombie Fortress Perks
  • Blue team are zombies. Classes are restricted to scout, heavy, and spy only.
  • Red team are survivors. Classes are everything else that zombies aren't.
  • Certain weapons are banned or reworked in the interest of balance i.e. Dead Ringer is banned.

RSVP HERE: http://hellsgamers.c...fortress-event/


7 Comments

sounds fun

A_Clever_Lemon
Feb 18 2013 5:41 PM
This sounds fun! Can't wait, hope I can get on. :D
Can it be earlier D:
you and the first comment xD
;[

View PostAccsick, on February 16 2013 - 12:00 PM, said:

First

Wrong, you postwhore, dynas was first lol


Also, looks great
First