Quantcast
  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
158 players in 39 servers, 284 users online, 36 recent bans.

Commands


  • During an event only Divisional Staff and up should be using their admin.

Server Rules

For Players

For Admins

  • Event Host: RageQuit

  • WHEN & WHERE:
  • Date: Saturday, February 28, 2015
  • Time: 12PM Pacific, 1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern, 8PM GMT
  • Server: CS:S [HG] Community Event Server
  • Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server (voice.hellsgamers.com:2012) 15 minutes before the event!

  • OBJECTIVE:
  • You throw flaming flashbangs at each other.
  • Played on a round-by-round basis.
  • Have fun!


  • No Cheats, exploits or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • No ghosting.
  • Be respectful to everyone! A certain amount of smack-talk is ok, but do not be disrespectful.
  • No sexual harassment of female players.
  • Do not be racist or use racist terms! These servers are for everybody.
  • No useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbytes, especially if fellow players are complaining.
  • No recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • Do not wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are an HG member!
  • No name impersonation of ANYONE, especially not HG members.
  • No horrid/pornographic sprays (nothing below the belt).
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server you will be permanently banned.
  • MAPS:
  • Three default maps and two custom maps

  • WHO?:
  • From Recruits -hg- to Council [C]!

  • PRIZES:
  • PRIZE PER MAP
  • FIRST PLACE 10k rep/credits
  • SECOND PLACE 5k rep/credits

  • Admins must abide by the same rules as players.
  • Admins MUST warn a wrongdoer in ADMIN chat before punishing (except for hackers).
  • Bans must be accompanied by proof of wrongdoing, such as a screenshot or a demo on HG Bans, within 2 hours of the ban.
  • Do not speak incessantly in ADMIN chat. Use it for official actions, not to carry out a conversation.
  • Do not have admin wars in front of players. Use TEAM ADMIN chat or take the argument elsewhere.
  • Do not mass mute, mass kick, or do anything to adversly affect an entire team.
  • Do not cause trouble as an excuse to use powers.
Scroll Down for Server Rules