Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

First Firearm

Decoder

I'd recommend a glock, its a very reliable cheap sidearm and ive been using mine for about 10 years, also it won the award for the best pistol in 2013 and is cheap for ammo, ive also never owned one in my life and only seen one in counter strike and made this all up.

• Like 6

what are you planning on using it for? for a daily carry i'd recommend a small .22lr caliber pistol or maybe a 9mm if its small enough. ammo cost is an important factor when it comes to deciding what kind of gun to buy. like a box of .38 special in my area is close to 40 bucks. however .22lr is pretty cheap generally anywhere you go.

I'd recommend a glock, its a very reliable cheap sidearm and ive been using mine for about 10 years, also it won the award for the best pistol in 2013 and is cheap for ammo, ive also never owned one in my life and only seen one in counter strike and made this all up.

G FUCKING G

Really depends on what you're looking to use it for, just regular range use, cc or oc depending on what state you live in and what you're comfortable with. I have a springfield XDM compact 9mm that i use for cc and for range comps when I shoot IDPA (international pistol shooting). Plus its easy to cc as well. xdmc907.jpg

First question from me would be what do you plan to use this for?

Personal protection

Hunting

For show

Side note do you have a conceal and carry licence this plays in to what size the gun is if so.

• Like 2