Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

not abuse (Cs:go) Abuse Report (Miles)

Abuse Report

Abuser Name

Miles

Abuser's Steam ID/Unique ID

STEAM_0:0:37696082

Where did this occur?

CS:GO

What server?

Jailbreak

How long ago did this take place?

Yesterday, and other days past

Give us a brief description of the incident.

We were skyping one day and he told me that he will show his face if i showed mine, then i said "ok" then when i showed mine i did a embarrassing face cause i thought he will be a friend and not screenshot. so he screenshotted the picture and then ever since he's been bullying me on telling people he will post the picture link to everyone on HG and i told him not to multiple times yet he still does it. Exite is a witness because he was there when he said it. Now he is also a dick to people and doesn't follow rules like takes lead to turn off LoseOurMinds Shitty music as he called it. and then passes it without a order. He also muted a guy for 1 round when he said the N word. Then when i accidentally talked over lead once he said " don't do that or ill mute you" so i stopped talking over him. Then when he stopped talking i talked and then he cut me off saying "your getting muted" and so he muted me for 5 rounds. He also is trying to piss me off by putting his name as gotchas boyfriend or razzles (me) boyfriend. Exite was there to witness that as well. Also admin abuses, General Spookington mutes CT's and t's and miles unmutes himself like he owns this server. Just miles needs to go He breaks the rules, bully people, Disrespects them and more.

Proof Links?

Charlie will post the links cause i don't know how to do it.

Edited by Gotcha_in_310