Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

This Server Needs To Change. Fast.

drpepper10tm

We are being beaten by Nox, new players will no longer go to HG. If they do, they wont stay, as we have less content, and less skins. There, Nox greets players with cool skins, points, etc. We need to add new stuff, weapons, exp system, player skin shop. Or we WILL die. I have been playing ZS for 5 years now, and I dont want my fav server to be beaten by the people at Nox. They are toxic people, but they are smart. We need to step it up. Please..

We are being beaten by Nox, new players will no longer go to HG. If they do, they wont stay, as we have less content, and less skins. There, Nox greets players with cool skins, points, etc. We need to add new stuff, weapons, exp system, player skin shop. Or we WILL die. I have been playing ZS for 5 years now, and I dont want my fav server to be beaten by the people at Nox. They are toxic people, but they are smart. We need to step it up. Please..