Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
124 players in 39 servers, 284 users online, 19 recent bans.

Recent Status Updates

  • Photo
      25 Mar
    The Cute Master :3

    That moment when the library is closed for Spring Break, and so is the 24 hour zone. ;_;

View All Updates

Recent Topics


Featured Partners












* * * * *

Battlefield 1 Recruitment Drive


I want you to bring in new recruits

Posted Image

Hosts: HG | POLARBEAR [D] [HG] Menoch [CEL], [HG] Watch [CEL]


When:

  • Date: March 25-26th, 2017
  • Time: 12 pm Pacific / 2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern
  • Server: [HG] Hellsgamers Conquest - Battlefield 1
  • Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server 30 minutes before the event!
  • Both the server's IP and password will be given out in Teamspeak 3 (voice.hellsgamers.com:2012)
How to play:
  • Conquest is a King of the Hill with some map rotation to keep things interesting, the more flags your team controls the faster your score increases. First team to 1000 wins.
Maps:
  • Conquest rotations
Who can play?:
  • Friend of HG
  • -hg- Recruits and above can win prizes.
  • Apply here!
General Rules:
  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful.
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbytes, especially if fellow players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are an HG member!
  • NO name impersonation of ANYONE.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server you will be permanently banned.
Prizes:
  • Those actively helping out in server will get a Forum Badge
‚ÄčForum Badge
Posted Image


0 Comments