Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
115 players in 39 servers, 284 users online, 36 recent bans.

Events for February 11, 2017

in HG Calendar

  • No permission to add events

***** 3 votes CS:S Jailbreak
By deadstorm17

Permalink
Counter Strike: Source Jailbreak Event! Welcome back to the original old school Jailbreak! Test your luck as the best rebeller or best lead? Think you're good? Did Sui fuck Shauni? Let's find out!

Posted Image
Thanks to KittyCat for the gfx :D
  


Host: HG | Governor [C]

Co-Hosts: HG | Colonel Potter, M.D. [D], HG | Alienware [S]  &  HG | Deadstorm17



When:
  • Date: February 11, 2017 ( Saturday )
  • Time: 5 PM Eastern, 2 PM Pacific, 3 PM Mountain, 4 PM Central
  • Server: [HG] CSS JAILBREAK  #1 Server ( 67.228.245.0:27015 )
  • Please be in our Teamspeak server 30 minutes before the event!
How to play:
  • Usual rules apply
  • Event will be 1 hour long.  Spray contest, nascar, lava day, simon says etc.
  • 1st place of contest will get 3 points 2nd 2 points 3rd 1 point.
Map: Jailbreak

Who can play?:
  • Everyone can play!
  • Friend of HG to Executive Council
General Rules:
  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful.
  • NO sexual harassment.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbytes, especially if fellow players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are an HG member!
  • NO name impersonation of ANYONE.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server you will be permanently banned.
Prizes:
  • 1st Place: 13,000 CSS JB Rep + HG CSS JAILBREAK Forum Award
  • 2nd Place: 8,500 CSS JB Rep + HG CSS JAILBREAK  Forum Award
  • 3rd Place: 4,500 CSS JB Rep + HG CSS JAILBREAK  Forum Award
  • 4th Place: CSS JAILBREAK Forum Award
  • Note: Only recruits+ will be eligible for the prizes.
Forum Award

Posted Image


11
February 2017

Celebrating Today


(25) boom headshot!
(23) Yeti #team.cK
(23) rabidsquirrel01
(32) jab2000
(27) Mr Panda
(22) Mr.K
(22) P r i e s t
(25) answer
(29) PR4Y.exe
(27) papasmurf
(25) Zeb.
(32) Gambino
(26) Foxra
(26) Duckarmada
(37) Kimmy
(26) racker16
(21) iamhell123
(26) impuls1ve
(24) Chou
(27) acolthorp
(25) Skull2652
(26) gmt2001
(24) 45554433
(24) clit yeastwood
(20) the pyrotek
(19) legit-name
(30) Voodoo
(36) beryang
(27) lazy_bum12
(21) 25hourgamer
(29) raselseo9
(21) Epic snipz
(24) JekyllKnight
(19) Vanitus
(??) Huejay
(20) Nerd
(??) Turaidin
(15) GLaDOSkiller
(15) ByAbstract