Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
119 players in 39 servers, 284 users online, 20 recent bans.
***** 1 votes

Event: CS:GO Leadership Meeting

in HG Calendar
Added by SupaNipplez , Oct 20 2017


Taking place Oct 27 2017 (Single Day Event)

SupaNipplez


CS:GO Monthly Leadership Meeting #2

9 PM CST / 10 PM EST / 7 PM PST

RSVP for event

The event poster has requested that attendees RSVP for this event

You do not have permission to RSVP

3 Attending

  • pickles

    RSVP'd Oct 27 2017 6:39 PM

  • Sit.

    RSVP'd Oct 20 2017 2:52 PM

  • SupaNipplez

    RSVP'd Oct 20 2017 2:44 PM




0 Comments