Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

Welcome to HeLLsGamers, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of HeLLsGamers by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Whack-a-Map!

HG Calendar
brgr.

Event details

R9wR80y.png

GFX made by: HG | Ryze (banner work) & HG | Combine (badge work)

 

Host: [HG] Jxhn

 

 

When:

  • Date: Saturday, February 24th, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM (CST) - 6:00 PM (EST) - 3:00 PM (PST) - 4:00 PM (MST)
  • Server: [HG] Wacky Maps Server (45.34.11.115:27015)
  • Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak 3 before the event starts! (30 minutes prior) | voice.hellsgamers.com:2012

How to Play:

  • TWO hours of populating TF2 wacky maps server. Simple as that. (With weird maps!)
  • There will also be a raffle at the end only available for those who were present at the start, one-hour mark, and end.
  • Have fun! Target Misc & Jxhn!

Who can play:

  • Friend of HG to Council

Special event rules:

  • You must be present at the start and stay till the end to be eligible for the raffle. (unless excused by event host)

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful.
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining!
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are apart of HG and are assigned that rank!
  • NO name impersonation of ANYONE.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

 

To be raffled off:

  • 1 GOLD Account & 1 VIP Account
  • 2x 7,000 TF2 Rep
  • 2x 15,000 HG Bux/Credits
  • A badge for everybody who stays throughout the WHOLE event!

​Badge:

 

6Uw4pHk.png


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy