Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

Welcome to HeLLsGamers, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of HeLLsGamers by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Hide and Seek

HG Calendar
slav

Event details

lPvMck9.png

GFX made by: HG | Past [DC]

 

Host(s): [HG] Slav [M] [CE]

 

When:

  • Date: Saturday, May 19th 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM (EST) - 7:00 PM (CST) - 5:00 PM (PST) - 6:00 PM (MST)
  • Server: CSGO Event Server
  • Make sure to join the event channel in teamspeak 30 minutes before the event.

How to participate:

  • Hide from the seekers! If you die, you become a seeker!
  • Last person to survive will win the round!
  • Whoever wins the most rounds will receive a point.
  • Prizes will be given out in order of points, from most to least.

Who can join:

  • Everyone!

General HG rules:

  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

 

Prizes:

1st: gold + badge

2nd: vip * badge

3rd: 14k rep + badge

4-5: badge

 

 

Badge Being Given Out:

sbTuGnv.png

Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Comments

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy