Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
108 players in 39 servers, 284 users online, 7 recent bans.
-----

Event: TF2 Leadership Meeting

in HG Calendar
Added by Imperial Knight , May 14 2018


Taking place May 25 2018 (Single Day Event)

Imperial Knight


May TF2 Leadership meeting.

Friday, May 25th

Time: 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST
(May 26th @ 1:00 AM for Zeus)

RSVP for event

The event poster has requested that attendees RSVP for this event

You do not have permission to RSVP

4 Attending

  • brgr.

    RSVP'd May 14 2018 5:19 PM

  • Imperial Knight

    RSVP'd May 14 2018 5:15 PM

  • Misc2008

    RSVP'd May 14 2018 5:21 PM

  • Zeus

    RSVP'd May 14 2018 10:01 PM




0 Comments