Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
176 players in 38 servers, 284 users online, 5 recent bans.
-----

Event: TF2 Leadership Meeting

in HG Calendar
Added by Imperial Knight , Jun 18 2018


Taking place Jun 27 2018 (Single Day Event)

Imperial Knight


June TF2 Leadership meeting.

Wednesday, June 27th

Time: 3:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM MST / 5:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM EST
(June 28th @ 12:00 AM for Zeus)

RSVP for event

The event poster has requested that attendees RSVP for this event

You do not have permission to RSVP

4 Attending

  • brgr.

    RSVP'd Jun 22 2018 11:54 PM

  • Imperial Knight

    RSVP'd Jun 18 2018 9:44 PM

  • Misc2008

    RSVP'd Jun 19 2018 5:23 AM

  • Zeus

    RSVP'd Jun 19 2018 12:24 AM




0 Comments