Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
137 players in 37 servers, 284 users online, 3 recent bans.
-----

Event: TF2 Leadership Meeting

in HG Calendar
Added by Misc2008 , Jul 17 2018


Taking place Jul 20 2018 (Single Day Event)

Misc2008


July TF2 Leadership meeting.

Friday, July 20th

Time: 3:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM MST / 5:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM EST
(July 21st @ 12:00 AM for Zeus)

RSVP for event

The event poster has requested that attendees RSVP for this event

You do not have permission to RSVP

3 Attending

  • Imperial Knight

    RSVP'd Jul 17 2018 3:38 PM

  • Misc2008

    RSVP'd Jul 17 2018 4:42 AM

  • Zeus

    RSVP'd Jul 17 2018 6:23 AM




0 Comments