Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account

Sign in to follow this  
☆Raging☆

Cleaver Storm

Recommended Posts

Join us on the TF2 events server to spend an hour throwing over-sized glowing kitchen knives at the people you love. Or hate...

You must login to view images./monthly_2019_07/cleaverbanner.thumb.png.53ed58570a97915e6141574d1dfa2992.png" />

Graphics created by JarJarBinks

Host: ☆Raging☆

Event Manager: ☆Raging☆

When:

  • Date: Monday, August 10th, 2019
  • Times: 8:00 PM (CST) - 9:00 PM (EST) - 7:00 PM (MST) - 6:00 PM (PST)
  • Game Server: [HG] TF2 Events (67.228.181.71:27016)
  • Be in the TeamSpeak Events Channel before the Event starts!

How to play:

  • Try to capture points throughout the various maps while making sure the other team doesn't do the same by throwing Crit-charged Flying Guillotines at them, prizes will be based off of points. (Excluding the badge)

Who can play:

  • Friend to HG Council (Everyone)!

Event Rules:

  • You must stay for the entire event to be eligible for prizes and awarded the badge.
  • Do NOT point farm.

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching,  or 3rd party tools to give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

1st Place Winner - Gold Account

2nd Place Winner - VIP Account

3rd Place Winner - 15,000 HG premium credits

Badge: 

cleaverbadge.png.62516a56a7d834c3518f1c81a207eca3.png


View full article

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You must login to view this content.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy