Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
188 players in 38 servers, 284 users online, 8 recent bans.

Events Listing

in HG Calendar

  • No permission to add events

Rabbit Movie Night v2

Photo
Added by slav , Yesterday, 09:45 PM
Taking place May 25 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/Lo6unDC.png Credit to eXiTe for the GFX work Host(s): HG | Sit. , [HG] B-Nye, [HG] Slav When: Date: Friday May 25th, 2018 Time: 8:00 PM (CST) - 9:00 PM (EST) - 6:00 PM (PST) - 7:00 PM (MST) Server: [HG] TeamSpeak 3 Server (voice.hellsgamers....

GCC CS:GO Random 5v5 Tournament

Photo
Added by Ryze , Yesterday, 09:49 PM
Taking place May 12 2018 - 12:00 AM
Event date & time: May 12, 2018 @ 2PM CST / 3PM EST Details: https://hellsgamers.com/topic/135915-gcc-csgo-random-5v5-tournament-signups-prize-pool/ & https://gamingcommunitycentral.com/forums/topic/188-csgo-random-5v5/ Watch here: https://www.twitch.tv/gamingcommunitycentral

Jxhn's Anime Night

Photo
Added by brgr. , April 22 2018 - 06:16 PM
Taking place May 4 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/YxUq5tV.png GFX made by: HG | Past Host(s): [HG] Jxhn When: Date: Friday, May 4th, 2018 Time: 9:00 PM (EST) - 8:00 PM (CST) - 6:00 PM (PST) - 7:00 PM (MST) Server: [HG] TeamSpeak 3 Server (voice.hellsgamers.com:2012) Make sure to join the event channel in teamspeak 30 minutes befo...

Zombie Survival Oldschool

Photo
Added by Hyperion , April 18 2018 - 06:44 PM
Taking place April 29 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/7jn6x9n.png GFX done by: (and Menoch) Host(s): Forrest Mark X (Guest Staring Ryze) When: Date: Friday, April 29, 2018 Time: 4:00 PM (CST) - 5:00 PM (EST) - 2:00 PM (PST) - 3:00 PM (MST) Server: [HG] Zombie Survival Oldschool Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak b...

CS:S Staff Meeting

Photo
Added by DragonSlayer , April 23 2018 - 09:40 PM
Taking place April 28 2018 - 12:00 AM
CS:S Monthly Meeting for April: 9:00 PM EST.

King of the Arena

Photo
Added by greenhornet , April 11 2018 - 06:44 PM
Taking place April 28 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/jXgHhEi.png GFX done by: Ryze Host(s): greenhornet & brgr. When: Date: April 28th Time: 9pm (EST) 8pm (CT) 6 PM (PT) 7pm (MT) ~ event is an hour long :) Server: 67.228.181.71:27016 Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak before the event starts! (30 minutes prior) | vo...

GMOD Staff Meeting

Photo
Added by Fume Knight , Yesterday, 04:17 PM
Taking place April 27 2018 - 12:00 AM
GMOD Monthly Meeting for April at 2:00 PM EST

CSGO Prop Hunt

Photo
Added by slav , April 19 2018 - 02:59 PM
Taking place April 27 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.gyazo.com/thumb/800/8166e0ab15667e54710637798be3e74c-png.jpg Credit to HG | Exite [DC] for the EPIC gfx work Host: [HG] Slav [CE] When: Date : 4/27/2018 Time : Central 8pm, Eastern 9pm Server : CSGO [HG] Prop Hunt Server Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server 30 minutes b...

Perp Revival

Photo
Added by brgr. , April 8 2018 - 03:45 PM
Taking place April 21 2018 - 12:00 AM - April 22 2018 - 12:00 AM
No GFX GFX done by: N/A - No GFX for the event. Host(s): HG | pickles When: Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018 & Sunday, April 22, 2018 Time: 9:00 AM (AEST) - 6:00 PM (CST) - 7:00 PM (EST) - 4:00 PM (PST) - 5:00 PM (MST) Server: [HG] PERP (45.34.7.236:27015) Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak before...

HGCE Recruitment Meeting

Photo
Added by Imperial Knight , April 19 2018 - 10:22 PM
Taking place April 21 2018 - 12:00 AM
April HGCE Recruitment Meeting Saturday, April 21st Time: 6:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM MST / 8:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM EST Invitees: HGCE Recruitment Staff+

Burn Baby Burn

Photo
Added by DetectiveYellNow , April 13 2018 - 06:48 PM
Taking place April 20 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/moV6HoE.jpg (GFX) Credit to Snowyamur for the gfx work Host: [HG] GreenHornet [CE] When: Date : 4/20/2018 Time : Central 7pm, Eastern 8pm Server : TF2 [HG] Community Events Server Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server 30 minutes before the event! Both the se...

HGCE Event Staff Meeting

Photo
Added by DetectiveYellNow , April 15 2018 - 08:12 PM
Taking place April 18 2018 - 12:00 AM
This is for Event Staff Only 7pm Central 8 Pm EST - 5:00 PM (PST), 6:00 PM (MST)

Jack in the Baux 2.0

Photo
Added by Hyperion , April 6 2018 - 02:50 PM
Taking place April 15 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/bzaiczp.png Host: [HG] Hyperion [M] [CE] Co-Host: HG | Menoch D When: Date : 4/15/2018 Time : 4PM EST, 3PM CST, 1PM PST Server : [HG] Jailbreak Server Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server 30 minutes before the event! How to play: The CT team will consist of the hosts,...

Pop Jump

Photo
Added by brgr. , April 1 2018 - 03:04 PM
Taking place April 14 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/BHMvmhi.png GFX done by: Jxhn (Poster & Banner work) & Ryze (Badge work) Host(s): [HG] Jxhn When: Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018. Time: 6:00 PM (CST) - 7:00 PM (EST) - 4:00 PM (PST) - 5:00 PM (MST) The event is ONE hour long. Server: [HG] Jump Maps (45.34.11.114:27015) |...

TF2 Leadership Meeting

Photo
Added by Imperial Knight , April 12 2018 - 03:15 PM
Taking place April 13 2018 - 12:00 AM
April TF2 Leadership meeting. Friday, April 13th Time: 3:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM MST / 5:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM EST (April 14th @ 12:00 AM for Zeus)

CS:GO Leadership Meeting

Photo
Added by Pongo , March 29 2018 - 12:39 PM
Taking place March 31 2018 - 12:00 AM
8pm EST (provisional time - may change)

CS:S Staff Meeting

Photo
Added by DragonSlayer , March 27 2018 - 01:01 AM
Taking place March 29 2018 - 12:00 AM
March CS:S Staff Meeting. 9PM EST

GMOD Leadership Meeting

Photo
Added by Northground , March 21 2018 - 01:49 PM
Taking place March 25 2018 - 01:00 AM - March 25 2018 - 02:00 AM
Mars GMOD Leadership Meeting. Saturday, Mars 24th Time 15:00 PM PST / 16:00 PM MST / 17:00 PM CST / 18:00 PM EST

20 Man

Photo
Added by brgr. , March 7 2018 - 02:12 AM
Taking place March 24 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/kgC0l2R.png Credit to Ryze for the gfx work Host: HG | bigjohnMS When: Date: Saturday, March 24th, 2018 Time: 7:00 PM (CST) - 8:00 PM (EST) - 5:00 PM (PST) - 6:00 PM (MST) Server: [HG] 10Man (67.228.245.12:27015) (CS:GO) Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak 3 before the event start...

Zombie Master Night

Photo
Added by brgr. , March 6 2018 - 10:25 PM
Taking place March 17 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/q3FBIqk.png Credit to Ryze for the GFX work. Host: [HG] brgr. When: Date: Saturday, March 17th, 2018 Time: 4:00 PM (CST) - 5:00 PM (EST) - 2:00 PM (PST) - 3:00 PM (MST) Server: [HG] Zombie Master (45.34.7.237:27015) (GMOD) Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak 3 before the event sta...


March 2018

S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

April 2018

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

May 2018

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31