Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
119 players in 38 servers, 284 users online, 11 recent bans.

Events Listing

in HG Calendar

  • No permission to add events

F2P Jailbreak Madness

Photo
Added by brgr. , February 19 2018 - 08:14 PM
Taking place March 9 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/U3J3UNE.jpg GFX made by: [HG] Snowyamur Host: [HG] brgr. When: Date: Friday, March 9th, 2018 Time: 7:00 PM (CST) - 8:00 PM (EST) - 5:00 PM (PST) - 6:00 PM (MST) Server: [HG] Jailbreak (67.228.181.68:27015) (TF2) Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak 3 before the event starts!...

Battle of the Divisions

Photo
Added by brgr. , Yesterday, 10:07 PM
Taking place March 3 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/pJzmsqt.png GFX made by: HG | Ryze Host: HG | bigjohnMS When: Date: Saturday, March 3rd, 2018 Time: 7:00 PM (CST) - 8:00 PM (EST) - 5:00 PM (PST) - 6:00 PM (MST) Server: [HG] CS:S Event Server (67.228.245.14:27015) Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak 3 before the event starts...

Fight of the Chamjis

Photo
Added by brgr. , February 17 2018 - 09:23 PM
Taking place March 3 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/5b4aS4U.png GFX made by: HG | Ryze Host: [HG] brgr. When: Date: Saturday, March 3rd, 2018 Time: 5:00 PM (CST) - 6:00 PM (EST) - 3:00 PM (PST) - 4:00 PM (MST) Server: [HG] FFA Deathmatch (67.228.181.70:27015) (CS:GO) Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak 3 before the event starts...

CS:S Leadership Meeting for February

Photo
Added by DIAMELO , February 19 2018 - 07:26 PM
Taking place February 25 2018 - 04:00 AM
CS:S Leadership Meeting - 8pm (pacific time)

Whack-a-Map!

Photo
Added by brgr. , February 12 2018 - 12:33 AM
Taking place February 24 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/R9wR80y.png GFX made by: HG | Ryze (banner work) & HG | Combine (badge work) Host: [HG] Jxhn When: Date: Saturday, February 24th, 2018 Time: 5:00 PM (CST) - 6:00 PM (EST) - 3:00 PM (PST) - 4:00 PM (MST) Server: [HG] Wacky Maps Server (45.34.11.115:27015) Be in the event...

Cs:go 2V2 Tournament!

Photo
Added by SpawnMatrix , February 16 2018 - 02:18 PM
Taking place February 23 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/DD33Nuj.png Credit to Scrubbubbles for making the graphics . Host: [HG] SpawnMatrix [S] When: Date : 2/23/2018 - 2/24/2018 (If needed) Time : 7PM EST, 6PM Central, 4PM Pacific Server : CS:GO Pug Server, modified for event. Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server 3...

Unlimited Deathmatch

Photo
Added by brgr. , February 11 2018 - 11:35 PM
Taking place February 23 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/lYRNKol.png GFX made by: HG | Ryze Host: [HG] brgr. When: Date: Friday, February 23rd, 2018 Time: 7:00 PM (CST) - 8:00 PM (EST) - 5:00 PM (PST) - 6:00 PM (MST) Server: [HG] Dust2 Unlimted Server (67.228.245.3:27015) Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak 3 before the event starts...

Garry's Mod TTT Let's Go

Photo
Added by DetectiveYellNow , February 9 2018 - 06:47 PM
Taking place February 18 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/YeFYy3U.png Thanks to HG | Ryze [L] for gfx. Host: HG | DetectiveYellNow [CEL] When: Feb 18th 2018 6pm Central, 7pm EST Where : Gmod TTT HG Server Who can play? Everyone from Friend of HG to Council Event Rules/Guidelines: Rules: NO cheats, exploits, glitching...

James's Team Fortress 2 Dodgeball Event

Photo
Added by brgr. , February 9 2018 - 05:20 PM
Taking place February 17 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/t2qgWOZ.jpg GFX made by: [HG] Snowyamur Host: HG | James When: Date: Saturday, February 17th, 2018 Time: 6:00 PM (CST) - 7:00 PM (EST) - 4:00 PM (PST) - 5:00 PM (MST) Server: [HG] TF2 Events (67.228.181.71:27016) Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak 3 before the event starts!...

Valentines Day Show a Homie Some Love

Photo
Added by slav , February 6 2018 - 06:42 PM
Taking place February 14 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.gyazo.com/d819003bb2c84f92fef335c439154d9a.png Thanks HG | Exite [DC] for the AMAZING GFX! Host: [HG] Slav [M] [CE] When: Date : Feburary 14th, 2018 Time : 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST Server : Teamspeak Please be in our Teamspeak 3 server 30 minutes before the event!...

GMOD Leadership Meeting

Photo
Added by Northground , February 8 2018 - 01:52 PM
Taking place February 11 2018 - 12:00 AM
February GMOD Leadership Meeting. Sunday, February 11th Time 11:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM MST / 13:00 PM CST / 14:00 PM EST

TF2 Leadership Meeting

Photo
Added by Imperial Knight , January 29 2018 - 05:11 PM
Taking place February 10 2018 - 12:00 AM
February TF2 Leadership meeting. Saturday, February 10th Time: 7:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM MST / 9:00 PM CST / 10:00 PM EST

Crackhouse for Crackwhores 2!

Photo
Added by Eric , January 31 2018 - 08:23 PM
Taking place February 9 2018 - 12:00 AM
Calling all crack addicts, again! Only this time on CS:GO! https://i.imgur.com/o1qH5lm.png Thanks to Ryze for the amazing GFX work! Host: [HG] Eric [M|CE] When: Date : Feburary 9th, 2018 Time : 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST Server : [HG] 24/7 Crackhouse | GameME | SHOP | SK...

Slav's Typeracer Event

Photo
Added by brgr. , January 3 2018 - 01:40 AM
Taking place January 27 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/tmXO7SE.png GFX made by: HG | Ryze [L] [DC] Host: [HG] Slav [M] When: Date: Saturday, January 27th, 2018 Time: 8:00 PM CST - 9:00 PM EST - 6:00 PM PST - 7:00 PM MST Be in the event channel on the HG TeamSpeak 3 Server before the event starts! (30 Minutes Prior) - Server IP: v...

TF2 Zombie Fortress

Photo
Added by brgr. , December 26 2017 - 07:40 PM
Taking place January 12 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/uq7Qdvi.png GFX made by: HG | Ryze [L] [DC] Host: [HG] brgr. [CE] [M] When: Date: Friday, January 12th, 2018 Time: 7:00 PM CST - 8:00 PM EST - 5:00 PM PST - 6:00 PM MST [HG] Community Maps Server (67.228.245.4:27015) Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak 3 before the event starts...

Opening A Can Of Saxton Hale

Photo
Added by DetectiveYellNow , December 30 2017 - 05:25 PM
Taking place January 6 2018 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/kwuREdt.png Thanks to HG | Ryze [L] [DC] H ost: HG | DetectiveYellNow [CE] When : 6pm Central; 7pm Eastern 4pm PST on Jan 6th 2018 Where: TF2 Hellsgamers Event Server General Rules: General Rules: NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you a...

HGCE Recruitment Meeting

Photo
Added by Imperial Knight , December 3 2017 - 09:48 PM
Taking place December 16 2017 - 12:00 AM
December HGCE Recruitment Meeting Saturday, December 16th Time: 5:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Central / 3:00 PM Mountain / 2:00 PM Pacific / 11:00 PM Europe Amsterdam & Europe Belgrade Invitees: HGCE Recruitment Staff+, Gaming Divisions Staff (dS)+

TF2 X10

Photo
Added by ReeD , December 7 2017 - 01:02 PM
Taking place December 15 2017 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/7tddJd1.png Thanks for the GFX HG | Ryze [L] Host: [HG] ReeD [S] When: Date: December 15th, 2017 Time: 5 PM PST/ 7 PM CST/ 8 PM EST Server: TF2 Events Server Please in on our Teamspeak 3 server 30 minutes before the event Both the server's IP and password will be given out in Teams...

3rd Annual Race Against Time

Photo
Added by MaTt , December 4 2017 - 04:02 PM
Taking place December 10 2017 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/Yt72amR.png Thanks to Scrubbubbles for the GFX work! Host: HG | Maine (I've hosted the past years, Would love to again.) Credit to Icon for the creation of this event in 2015. When: Date : 12/10/2017 Time : 2PM Pacific / 5PM Eastern Server : [H...

DetectiveYellNow's Comedy Night

Photo
Added by DetectiveYellNow , December 4 2017 - 01:09 PM
Taking place December 10 2017 - 12:00 AM
https://i.imgur.com/hCRTpdk.png Thanks to: HG | Ryze [L] Host: HG | DetectiveYellNow [CE] When: 12/10/2017 | What Time: 7pm Central / 5pm PST / 8pm Eastern Where: TeamSpeak General Rules: NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players. NO...


January 2018

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

February 2018

S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

March 2018

S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31