Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
139 players in 37 servers, 284 users online, 4 recent bans.
- - - - -

CSS SKNIFED


Time to play for Bragging Rights!

Posted Image


GFXs thanks to HG | Ryze [D]




Host(s):


[HG] Cure [CE] /  HG | DragonSlayer [L]


When:

  • Date: Saturday June 30th, 2018
  • Time: 9pm (EST) / 6pm (PST) / 8pm (CST)
  • Server: [HG] CSS Event Server
  • Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak before the event starts! (30 minutes prior) | hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • Go around using a scout and a knife to kill people with low gravity turned on

Who can play:

  • Friend of HG to Council

Special event rules:

  • HAVE FUN

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Badge:




Posted Image




10 Comments


Dante Let's Rock!
Jun 23 2018 10:40 PM
Nice, hopefully I'll make it in time.
eXiTe will win again

View PostJames, on June 19 2018 - 11:37 PM, said:

Am I gonna win again? :devil:

Probably

Nerf James for events please?

JarJarBinks
Jun 20 2018 8:11 AM
When you just say fuck it and reuse a badge, this event is always fun though
...but i already have this badge
Am I gonna win again? :devil:
when you use the same badge and banner from the last one
cant wait!
OOH BADGES ME GO EVENT
Good stuff, hope everyone can join and play! :)

scottcjohn
Jun 19 2018 8:53 PM
Looks cool