Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
139 players in 37 servers, 284 users online, 4 recent bans.
- - - - -

Hide and Seek


Will you be the last person to be found? Or are you going to be the first one out. Come find out!

Posted Image
GFX made by: HG | Past [DC]

Host(s): [HG] Slav [M] [CE]

When:
  • Date: Saturday, May 19th 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM (EST) - 7:00 PM (CST) - 5:00 PM (PST) - 6:00 PM (MST)
  • Server: CSGO Event Server
  • Make sure to join the event channel in teamspeak 30 minutes before the event.
How to participate:
  • Hide from the seekers! If you die, you become a seeker!
  • Last person to survive will win the round!
  • Whoever wins the most rounds will receive a point.
  • Prizes will be given out in order of points, from most to least.
Who can join:
  • Everyone!
General HG rules:
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.
Prizes:
1st: gold + badge
2nd: vip * badge
3rd: 14k rep + badge
4-5: badge



Badge Being Given Out:
Posted Image


8 Comments

Pew, almost forgot about this! 9:00 PM!
LOL

nielsfalko
May 2 2018 6:10 PM
best be getting some throwback feels to the old MG hide and seek days :),

Canadian Anomaly
May 2 2018 5:01 PM
big gay
hell yea m8
Oh hell yeah! I'm gonna have to cut me some slack so I can play this!
What about we give the badge to everyone who play in the server :D
Great GFX Past!