Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
139 players in 37 servers, 284 users online, 4 recent bans.
* * * * *

Jxhn's Anime Night


Come watch a very weeb-ish movie on May 4th! Make sure to bring Twizzlers with you. :)

Posted Image
GFX made by: HG | Past

Host(s): [HG] Jxhn

When:
  • Date: Friday, May 4th, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 PM (EST) - 8:00 PM (CST) - 6:00 PM (PST) - 7:00 PM (MST)
  • Server: [HG] TeamSpeak 3 Server (voice.hellsgamers.com:2012)
  • Make sure to join the event channel in teamspeak 30 minutes before the event.
How to participate:
  • We are gonna watch anime on rabb.it and go to this special website to find the movie.
  • We will be watching Ghost in the Shell (2015). A very anime-ish movie.
  • Ghost in the Shell is a 2015 Japanese animated science fiction action spy thriller film directed by Kazuya Nomura. I'm sure it'll be very entertaining.
  • People who stay until the end will be eligible for a raffle and will also receive a forum badge!
  • The movie is about 1 hour and 40 minutes long.
Who can join:
  • Everyone!
Special event rules:
  • Must stay until the end of the event in order to be in the raffle and get a forum badge.
General HG rules:
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.
Prizes:

There will be a raffle at the end of the movie.
  • 6.5k JB Rep
  • 7.5k JB Rep
  • 12.5k HG Bux (Credits)
  • 17.5k HG Bux (Credits)
There will be a forum badge being given out as well if you stayed throughout the entire event!

Badge:
Posted Image


9 Comments

View PostCanadian Anomaly, on April 24 2018 - 10:02 PM, said:

delet this

dELeTe tHiS
Posted Image

Canadian Anomaly
Apr 24 2018 10:02 PM
delet this
Damn no credit for my part of the GFX? Lol

Can't wait for the event!

View PostStrawBerry, on April 22 2018 - 10:30 PM, said:

jxhn watches hentai as fun

Can confirm
Wadu heck? Whh may 4
jxhn watches hentai as fun
will try to be there!

View PostPast, on April 22 2018 - 08:23 PM, said:

weeaboos everywhere

You and porkcow are the biggest weebs.
weeaboos everywhere

greenhornet
Apr 22 2018 6:25 PM
Shittt we should of had a May the 4th be with you star wars event.But i love anime :D :rock: