Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
139 players in 37 servers, 284 users online, 4 recent bans.
* * * * *

King of the Arena


Come and test your skill in hand to hand combat to see who is the KING OF THE ARENA!!!
Posted Image
GFX done by: Ryze

Host(s): greenhornet& brgr.

When:
  • Date: April 28th
  • Time: 9pm (EST) 8pm (CT) 6 PM (PT) 7pm (MT) ~ event is an hour long :)
  • Server: 67.228.181.71:27016
  • Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak before the event starts! (30 minutes prior) | voice.hellsgamers.com:2012
How to play:
  • You see anyone kill them.
  • You also are only able to use melee. So no guns are allowed!
Who can play:
  • Everyone
Special event rules:
  • Unable to play the class, 'Spy' due to annoying cloaking and disguises.
General HG rules:
  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.
Prizes:
  • 1st place: Gold Account
  • 2nd place: Vip account
  • 3rd place: 10000 Premium Credits
  • Everyone will get this badge below for participating :D
Badge:

Posted Image



    6 Comments

    Authopius™, on April 13 2018 - 05:32 AM, said:

    (Builds level 3 sentry and level 3 dispenser in a corner and hides there for the entire event)

    Haha, no. I added a plugin to disable everything except melee.

    Authopius™
    Apr 13 2018 5:32 AM
    *wears gibus*
    *wears pyrovision goggles*
    *wears Mercenary badge*

    Let's do this...

    (Builds level 3 sentry and level 3 dispenser in a corner and hides there for the entire event)

    SPIRITOFGOD999
    Apr 12 2018 7:37 PM
    This seems interesting. I am gonna do this.....if i am able too
    imma do the thing
    imperial is a god damn cheater hes too good i cant even kill him
    finally, a chance to show my 2013 tf2 skills