Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
139 players in 37 servers, 284 users online, 4 recent bans.
* * * * *

Perp Revival


Come join us in this two-day long event to get population going on the perp server!

No GFX
GFX done by: N/A - No GFX for the event.

Host(s): HG | pickles

When:
  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018 & Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM (AEST) - 6:00 PM (CST) - 7:00 PM (EST) - 4:00 PM (PST) - 5:00 PM (MST)
  • Server: [HG] PERP (45.34.7.236:27015)
  • Be in the event channel on TeamSpeak before the event starts! (30 minutes prior) | voice.hellsgamers.com:2012
How to play:
  • A two day long event to attempt to populate the perp server.
  • Invite your friends and stay on until there are some people joining! Interact with them and such.
  • There are many things to do in PERP. Such as...
  • Be a firefighter and put out fires, be a medic and heal people, be a cop and protect the city, be the government and decide how much your citizens get paid, or be a criminal, with 3 simple rules. Grow drugs, make money and fuck shit up! - Puppymew
Who can play:
  • Everyone!
Special event rules:
  • N/A
General HG rules:
  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.
Prizes:
  • N/A
Badge:

N/A


9 Comments


EtherealHope
Apr 16 2018 4:54 PM

brgr., on April 12 2018 - 09:13 PM, said:

Nope. Server is not new.

That's not completely true. If you are an old school PERP player, there are definitely significant advancements made to the mod, including a new map added this past year. This event isn't only meant to bring new people to the server but to bring back the OG players and hopefully reignite a passion for the game in their minds.

Unfortunately I don't think I'll be able to make it the whole time but I will definitely be on when I can to help out!

P.S. Do not be discouraged or feel like a newbie just because you aren't a long time PERP (or any RP for that matter) player, it's really easy to get into and there will be plenty of people to help out and get you started. Everyone is encouraged to participate!
will be there!

Comic King
Apr 13 2018 8:21 AM
This has been done numerous times before... I doubt it will work, but good luck! :)

View PostSPIRITOFGOD999, on April 12 2018 - 09:12 PM, said:

i might do this.....Question are we doing this because its new or something.

Nope. Server is not new.

SPIRITOFGOD999
Apr 12 2018 9:12 PM
i might do this.....Question are we doing this because its new or something.

greenhornet, on April 8 2018 - 04:32 PM, said:

Looks like fun i like to fuck......shit up. :)
same

View Postbrgr., on April 8 2018 - 03:57 PM, said:

two-day long event to get population going
at first I thought this was another promotion thread

greenhornet
Apr 8 2018 4:32 PM
Looks like fun i like to fuck......shit up. :)