Quantcast

Jump to content

  • Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
139 players in 37 servers, 284 users online, 4 recent bans.
- - - - -

Populate Iceworld


Brrrrr... The server is cold! Fill it with people and huddle for warmth!

Posted Image
GFX made by: HG | Ryze [D]

Host(s): [HG] Slav [M] [CE]

When:
  • Date: Friday, May 11th 2018
  • Time: 9:00 PM (EST) - 8:00 PM (CST) - 6:00 PM (PST) - 7:00 PM (MST)
  • Server: CSS Iceworld Server
  • Make sure to join the event channel in teamspeak 30 minutes before the event.
How to participate:
  • Play CSS Iceworld for an hour!
Who can join:
  • Everyone!
General HG rules:
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.



5 Comments

OOF
I love iceworld, count me in!
This event is going to be fun!

View PostPongo, on April 28 2018 - 06:14 PM, said:

I'm gonna need sit to come and warm me up after this :devil:
I'm from Canada, this is my kind of event
I'm gonna need sit to come and warm me up after this :devil: