Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

Welcome to HeLLsGamers, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of HeLLsGamers by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Snowyamur

HGCE Staff
  • Donor Level 7
  • Content Count

    910
  • Donations

    270.00 USD 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    23

Snowyamur last won the day on May 4

Snowyamur had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

430 Excellent

About Snowyamur

    • Groups
      HGCE Staff, HG Veteran, HGCE Community Events, HGCE Community Outreach, HGDC GFX Designer, Media Team
    • Rank
      HGCE Staff (Community Outreach & Events) | HGDC GFX Team Leader

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    New York
  • Occupation
    GFX Designer and Outreach Staff
  • Interests
    Graphic Design | Game Development | Programming | Management | Leadership
  • Bio
    A.K.A. don't f**king message my a** unless it's important... or you have game-related questions

Recent Profile Visitors

3521 profile views

Display Name History

Steam Account

  • SteamID
    STEAM_0:1:59542437
  • SteamID 3
    [U:1:119084875]
  • Community ID
  1. I was excited for a moment there, then I saw it was by FreeHugs. Congratulations on the promotion @Silly.
  2. Welcome to the community @Kyken.

    1. Kyken

      Kyken

      Thanks Snowy, I've been playing for a "while" and thought it best to finally apply.

  3. Welcome to the community @Bart Simpson.
  4. All this stuff looks really cool!
  5. Welcome the community @Hun. Also, glad to hear you're taking a shot at being part of our development team. We could always use more developers.
  6. That'd be broken and unfair for humans in which there'd be no way to defend against swarms of headcrab players walking underneath their barricades, with the only real defense being zappers to auto-strike them as they unburrow, or simply barricading on concrete.
  7. Snowyamur

    Spotlight

    Nice event!
  8. I prefer a DeLorean, but trucks work too, given that DeLoreans are no longer manufactured. Also, congratulations on graduating.
  9. Congratulations on the promotion @Alienware. Here's to the future of this community.
  10. Congratulations on that position @TheeDeer. Here's to improving the HeLLsGamers community as a whole.
  11. Given the nature of this thread and how it's spurred some well-constructive attention, I'll use this as a base from which to share how I see ZS, while also paying attention to the HeLLsGamers community. I'll be dividing my thoughts among Zombie Survival and the HeLLsGamers community to make it an easier read. Zombie Survival HeLLsGamers community Thanks for reading if you read through it. Sorry if my ideas seem out of place; I just thought they were cool.
  12. Bois, it's 3x points, let's get the Z-mains and the point-farmers in here!
  13. Graphics created by Snowyamur Hosts(s): Snowyamur & Fume Knight Event Manager: Snowyamur When: Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019 Times: Starts: 9:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM MST / 10:00 PM EST Ends: 12:00 AM CST / 10:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM MST / 1:00 AM EST Game Server: [HG] 24/7 Zombie Survival! | US-Central (45.34.7.238:27015) Be in our Gmod Teamspeak event channel at least 15 minutes before the event begins How to play: As a human, barricade and fight to survive against the oncoming horde of zombies. As a zombie, run at the humans and eat their BRAINZ! Triple Points (3x points) will be turned on for the entirety of the event, where you earn 3x the point output from barricading, healing, and/ or fighting. Who can play: Everyone! Event rules: Only HG Recruit+ will get the badge included for the event. Only Friend of HG+ can be eligible for raffle prizes. Must stay in the TS3 Gmod event channel for at least an hour of the event to be eligible for prizes + badge. All HeLLsGamers rules apply. General HG rules: NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players. NO ghosting. DO NOT be disrespectful. NO sexual harassment of players. DO NOT be racist or use racial terms. NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining. NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here. DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank. NO name impersonation of anyone. If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned. Prizes: 3000 ZS points will be raffled off to 5 participants each. Badge:

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy