Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

Your Name, It's Origin, And Your Picture

Artyom

SNOWKID - when i was small, i used to watch a cartoon "Galactik Football" and there was a team called "Snowkids". I really liked the team and the name. When i started playing games I used to call myself snowkid and now its stuck with me. The pic i have is of spiderman coz i like spiderman.

#with_great_power_comes_great_responsibilities.

• Like 1

Techdude was actually my first online name for any game ever. Started back when I began playing Runecape back around... I wanna say 2001-2002? My name then was Techdude99. no reasoning behind the name. For a long time I actually went by Orc_Demon when I played Warcraft 3, and when I started playing Xbox Live and now PS4

When I started getting games for Steam back in '10 I decided my username would be Techdude92 so people wouldn't think I was born in '99 or some shit.

Name is ßert. Bert was the name of my first pet. Bert was a cat and he was a great cat. So to answer the age old question, no, Bert is not my real name. My real name is Eli or Elijah whichever you prefer. Bert is also my picture, it's a super zoomed in picture with fire emojis in the eyes. He died back in 2014 and I was sad so I changed my name to Bert on steam and it just stuck. My sig is a screenshot of some guy who was banned. He was being racist but he also said some shit about Yorkies that I thought was hilarious for some reason.

First I was just named "Iguana" because I had an Iguana, then added the Sneeki bit after someone (I don't remeber who) called me a sneaky Iguana while playing jailbreak.

Really stupid stuff, I changed it all the time, Sneeki Iguana is the first one I decided to stick with.

Not really.

Yes, because it is an Iguana.