Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

Jessica's Guide On How To Be An Pro Medic ?

Jessica

Hey guys

It's Jessica or My name is jessica

as many of you know or if you're new and never heard of me , i'm an HG recruit and the medic on HG ZS server

i've been doing medic for 4 years now ever since I came and play on HG , on their ZS server

and I wanted to do this guide for a long time now

and I want to shout out to Thespear on his guide on how to be a good medic for dummies , I find that guide to be really helpful for the starters who is starting to do medic

ok now i'm going to shut up on the intro and move on to the guide ..................so enjoy

This guide is split into 5 parts

Part 1: The Basic

Part 2: The Types Of Medical Supplies

Part 3: The Important Players

Part 4: The Special Events Package

Part 5: The Recommended Loads In Objectieve + The Ending

( Part 1: The Basic )

Ok so let start the basic

if you know the basic then you can skip to part 3

so the basic is always the same , we heal players

and get those 3 fucking points

that is basic to everyone, even myself

But you can get the returns and traits

these two prove advantages and disadvantages

Returns Advantages: Give you extra worthmenu points

Returns Didadvantages : give you different weakness ( e.g clumsy , slow etc )

Traits Advantages : Prove good benefits ( e.g give you 4 points per heal instead of 3 , extra ammo when using resupply etc )

Traits Disadvantages : Cost Worthmenu ( e.g 20 , 30 , 60 etc)

Now I would really recommend you to pick the first few returns if you're not shooting and doing medic the whole round

and also some traits

if you're going to be medic the whole round of the game , then get the returns like slowness

for clumsy and other returns similar like that , you will have to think of your own risk

for traits