Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

What You Do???

• 3 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...

Custodian going on 2 years next month, started at the same high school I graduated from now at a different school but in the same district. Also recently started going back to school, working a labor job taught me I would rather not work a labor job lol. Majoring in Computer Science with more of a focus on Network Maintenance since that is what available for work around here. No pics to show, unless requested? Odd request though...

• 1 month later...

Welp im an artist and an reseller. I help my dad paint,Draw and lift things. We also buy toys and resell them. We travel to artshows and toymeets. We paint for major corporatiions as well as small buisnesses and collecters.

• 2 weeks later...

I am addicted to racing remote control cars. "not wal-mart ones" they go over 30mph+ I own a [modded] 1/10 scale Traxxas Slash 4x4 SW3 Edition w/ TSM, OBA & LCG chassis which goes 110mph weights 12lbs and is water resistant [13/54 gearing]. also a [modded] 1/5 scale Traxxas Xmaxx 4x4 40mph weights 25lbs and is fully water proof [15/54 gearing] "both are 4 wheel drive with center diff lock. "i do race for money sometimes"

Edited by ¤OwlsofTheHour¤
  • Like 1

• 2 weeks later...

I'm a Freshman (about to be anyways) and not doing much. I want to be a Game Warden, in Texas more specifically. I'm also a new recruit! Yay for me. I hope to do good for the community and good for the people. Like my future career will do. Well, what I do is really nothing. Go to school, get good grades and make my education worth it. I plan to do good, and hopefully you will to. Remember, you make your choices, so choose wisely.

• Like 1