Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

Something About Me...

SandRaz0r

Hello, and thank you for presenting your possible interest in learning something about me. My name is Conner Landon, I am 16 years old and live in the rainy state of Washington up in the North West of the U.S., my favorite region. I am an amateur photo editor, I constantly make profile pictures and forum signatures. I'm also a vast explorer in the many styles of gaming that are offered in our delicate society today and I am a proud participant in most. By far, my desires lead me to the RP servers of the internet, whether it be forums or a virutal world in a video game, I enjoy to see the new characters and ideas that the contributors incorporate into them as well as the story. I partake in many hours of gameplay on the HeLLsGamers PERP server and sometimes hop in on our 24/7 Office Team Deathmatch for Counter-Strike: Source. I am a recreational gamer, but a deep role player and I like to act as such while in the server. I am sincere and honest, rarely will I ever lie, though that may change in my RP life in EvoCity. I am friendly, sometimes too much so and end up getting shot in the back by a group that says they aren't raiders, but I learn the falseness in that statement soon after. It's never anything I take seriously, it's well played and fun to laugh about. Sometimes the lack of attention by medics can be tedious however when you are lying on the ground for five minutes with disturbing moans ejecting from your "corpse". I like being laid back and making sure everyone has a good time, but at the same time is playing fair. I discourage anyone from abuse of their jobs and priveleges that are given to them, donator or not, and would appreciate that they express that same opinion. I see PERP as a more evolved version of DarkRP, hence my reason for enjoying it so