Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

Rule 13

Dugster

Hello all,

I'm a new player to the server and I understand that majority of you will probably be against what I say and I would just like you all to know I'm not having a dig I just feel that it's unfair. Basically I'm new to the server and I like it, I really do and I want to get into it but I can't make any progress because when I purchase a building I just get raided within 10 minutes due to every building can be seen on the sale thingy majigy. I don't wish for the whole rule to be removed I just which for this part to be reconsidered "13. No growing in un-owned places." As a new player I feel more comfortable and it is so much easier to grow outside as there isn't the constant threat of being raided, and anyway, player could just as easily find drugs out in the open if they just looked. I understand that rules are rules and I will respect them, but all I ask is that you just consider what I have said and atleast think about it as I don't wish to be forced off the server because I can't actually get stared.

Thanks,

Dug

when i started playing perp , i was raided 24/7. I contemplated quitting. I decided instead to become friendly and non confrontational with other players. within a week of playing i was invited to an active organization. The fear of being raided 24/7 was not an issue anymore after i became FRIENDLY, and talked to other players with respect.

I was there this morning when you complained to Giants about the rule, and said "no wonder your server only has 15 ppl on at a time". Truth be told - people that raid new players are quite possibly the largest plague of keeping the server populated, not because you cant grow in un-owned properties.