Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

Help, Ima Newb Player Lol.

Joshua Lee

I just started playing this week & it took me awhile just to figure out how to use turrets & cade x.x The help section in-game is not very helpful & to my dismay I didn't even know what to do & when I was in the process of figuring out the hammer & I blankly used a nail on Smitty's cade... Worst mistake ever.., Lets just say I found myself in a group of zombs after that lol. Anyways I have a few questions & Would like some help on knowing what to do & how to be helpful to the team.

Question 1. How does the team "accidentally" kill me? This has happened a couple times, is this done by turrets/other? & how can I avoid it? Okay that was 3 lol.

Question 2. How can I be helpful to my team other than using a gun to shoot zombs?

Question 3. Is there a way that i can see every person around me so that when I want to be a medic I can heal them? I find it hard to find & heal players with low health when I can't find them. Or if you have any suggestions for being medic I would love the advice.

Question 4. When I set my own detonator off does that kill me & my team also when we are near? Or just myself?

Question 5. How do you guys get so many points?

Question 6. Are there donation perks? If yes where can I find that?

Question 7. Any advice from an experienced player?

Think that's it for now, thanks for any help :)

Since 1, 3, 4, and 6 were answered ill answer your other questions

2) Repair stuff, use crates, resupply

5) If your cruel, let people die, loot their body, heal every one, repair everything, point whore.