Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

-hg- SnipeAway {Team-UNBAN-BON} --- STEAM_0:0:31866629

rm`

1. Abuser name: -hg- SnipeAway {Team-UNBAN-BON}

2. Their Steam Id: STEAM_0:0:31866629

3. What server: Jailbreak

4. About what time: 7:40 PM EST -5

5. PROOF:

SniperAbuse.jpg

6. Please tell us about the incident: I was in the server about 5 minutes, talking in chat to the players, etc. Visibly showing my Admin presence in the server at the time. The round started as I was a CT. SnipeAway clearly broke the rules by jumping around and flying when the lead CT specifiably stated "No Flying or Jumping."

At this point, I kill him.

He then slays me, and team switches me knowing I'm an admin (clearly stated earlier on). About 3 admins then proceed to confront him, telling him to explain himself etc. He doesn't say a word and shortly. disconnects.

"Player -hg- SnipeAway {Team-UNBAN-BON} disconnected SteamID STEAM_0:0:31866629 Reason: Disconnect by user."

I was there, and i am not saying that this is wrong obviously it is, i am not against the fact but if a Admin does free kill it does not meen you can just go with it, you should kill yourself.

There are admins that do that, but still this is wrong and i am on your side but all i want to say is, if a Admin freekills the 15$ a month does not meen you get freekills.