Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

HT Swat/Girl..my recent ban

Blaster

hgss.jpgHT | Gir[]_

Hellsgamers Crackhouse 24/7 DM

12:30 April 22nd

Im pretty cool to admins...

didnt know this girl...

every time I killed her she would be like WOW

or rofl..

so I started back at her...I would complain about people camping ladders at DM ...because its effortless..

She started rushing and camping spawn..so I killed her and when she came back up to the ladder I capped her with an awp and she started calling me a camper...

and thats how this came about..

Sorry if I did anything wrong..Ive been playing for 9 years...I dont really feel like putting up with immature admins...The only reason I think they are useful is for enforcing rules.

But if you get an admin that enjoys the server..I believe they should friendly, and be useful.

Everyone besides the two has fit that category.

1. The first thing you said when I entered the server was "Oh HT GIRL is my new target" because you killed me once.

2. Don't flatter yourself. I never EVER commented on any of your kills on me.

3. You kept bitching about people camping and then you started to camp on the roof and I said "rofl. don't talk shit about people camping if you're gonna do it."

Then you went ahead and said "I Know all the admins in here. They 1v1 me..." and I asked you how do I 1v1 you in DM? You got all offensive and said "not like you always rushing me". First you don't like it when I camp, then you don't like it when I rush... k.. makes sense.

Then you got your friend iSpear into the server asking "Who is GIRL?" and wouldn't STFU.

And I banned you 'cause you said "Dude there alot of other servers without lame admins. I dont care about this server."

So if you didn't care, I didn't care.

btw, nice 8 digit with your 9 years.

nah, it didnt go like that.