Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

Thane Abuse

Logix

1. Abuser name: Thane

2. Their Steam Id: STEAM_0:1:28433218

3. What server: GMOD 24/7 serious RP

4. About what time: 3:20 PM PST

5. PROOF: http://www.mediafire.com/?ln798n80x7dndlv

6. Please tell us about the incident:

Thane has been abusing all week, so I decided to actually record it for once and try to get some justice. First, im walking down the street and see a tree, then I see a man hanging from it. WTF? So I put my phys gun on it to see who the props belong to, and see that it is Thanes. I recorded a demo, but this is my first time doing demos, and I accidently named it Demo, so the newest demo over righted it :( Then I go to the town square near spawn and see him picking people up. I believe in the Demo you can see it. He kept picking people up, and when I came around him he said "Come on, we need to go to a private place, I dont want Logix to see" on the mic (not exact, but pretty close to what he said, cant remember exactly)

So I follow him and he goes into a building and locks the door, and thats that. There have been incidents similar to this all week, and I just hope justice is served. Ive included the demo.

First of all, I have a demo of the person who I picked up. Its him saying that it was alright to pick him up "after all he was a buddy in gmod" He was xelephris a friend. He was a buddy on gmod "it was his choice to check me as a buddy" so it allowed me to pick up his body after he AGREED to fall asleep. Its not like im killing people then picking up their body. Im sorry if the tree thing offended you. And when you say "picking up people" it was only one person. Oh and I went to a "private place" because you have been trolling me all week, trying to get me banned. So sorry I wanted some privacy.