Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

lol what Banned another Admin

Pilpest

1. Abuser name: Jaykay

2. Their Steam Id: STEAM_0:0:26897081

3. What server: Gmod DarkRP

4. About what time: 10:40pm EST

5. PROOF: SourceBans View

6. Please tell us about the incident: He said "It is my business" when clearly it was not, I am an admin on this server, I clearly understand the rule of Prop block quite clearly, this tactic for my base I've used many times for both being a Gun Dealer and a Thief.

He assumed I was prop blocking when he didn't even bother to look for the entrances of my bases, inturns he banned me for prop blocking, as I was trying to find out who he was because he somehow had the power to no clip, he did not have a shield next to his name with a (+) sign on it.

well yes i did look at it and i even asked you how to get in in which you tele to yourself to get across the map 1. which is abuse yourself 2 i spected you to see how you got in and all u did was no collided the door and walk in.

so if you do see a admin that is asking you how to get in do NOT say none of your business and tele away from me, also here are the ss of ur abuse to get around the map http://tinypic.com/r/2pytl54/7

also 1 more thing it was a 25min ban that i even unbanned you after talking to you in ts

"He said "It is my business" when clearly it was not, "

when all i asked was how and you say it none of you business i think it is. idc if your a admin or not im still going to check your stuff if it looks blocked to me im not just going to fly off just cause ur a admin.

i have seen tons of admins who do it. i

its not like im going to rob you i dont even play rp much i just look around and see if everything is going ok