Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

[HG] blackberry4511" STEAM_0:0:32738762

Headshot

Lets see how well i remember this template.

Name: [HG] blackberry4511

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:32738762

Server: Jailbreak. (STFU I was just getting ready for the kids at thanksgiving 2day i don't want to hear it)

Reason/Story: I was CT. lead ct died. I told every1 to freeze and we will play last reaction (only game i remember from when this server started) and said last reaction jump. 3 ts ran away, i shot them. i died by other ones. next round black switched me to t. I said wtf why switch me and who are you. He responded by kicking with this msg -- Disconnect: Im an admin bitch..Disconnect: Im an admin bitch.. -- I rejoin. kenny/blade/some1 said i guess this is why you dont play jailbreak anymore. I said yeah because of stupid 6 year olds with admin. He then kicks me saying -- Disconnect: nice disrespect.Disconnect: nice disrespect. --

Proof (thanks to mccain): http://zhost.hellsgamers.com/u/0q/2011-11-24_00002.jpg

http://zhost.hellsgamers.com/u/hk/2011-11-24_00003.jpg

Never thought this was gonna be my 1st post on thread since leaving. Never thought i would actually go in that server either. but yeah....

Name: imAturtle

Steam 0:1:6066545

2011-11-24_00002.jpg

2011-11-24_00003.jpg

2011-11-24_00004.jpg

2011-11-24_00001.jpg