Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

I'm pretty sure this registers as abuse.

Swag_Paste

Today in your perp 3.0 server there was an admin named [hg] blind or something close to that who kicked me over and over for "abusing" ooc. after a few times I asked him why he kept kicking me and if he even knew what ooc was made for only to be kicked again for disrespect, I tried to reason with him several times only to be kicked again and again. I don't really mind that much I was being pretty rude however I don't think calling someone who is only trying to give you advice a troll and a douchebag then kicking them every time they try to prove a point is something an admin should be doing.

I don't believe anyone who has the "I'm an admin so everything I do is right and anyone who says otherwise gets punished" should have ANY power over players. I'm not saying you should demote him or anything but maybe a short suspension of 1 or 2 days would prove a point and might even do him some good.

If you need any proof I can get it.

Edited by Rizon

plz use the template and provide proof

1. Abuser name:

2. Their Steam Id:

3. What server:

4. About what time:

5. PROOF:

6. Please tell us about the incident:

1. Abuser name: [HG] `blinD

2. Their Steam Id: STEAM_0:1:4755625

3. What server: perp 3.0

4. About what time: 1:00 am

5. PROOF: http://www.mediafire.com/?0bki1d2n93c2y4i theres a .dem

heres a screen cap http://www.mediafire.com/imageview.php?quickkey=no7h1uccv0chldq