Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

Abuse report: -hg- jajolt

MisterInvalid

1. Abuser name: -hg- jajolt

2. Their Steam Id: STEAM_0:0:44428981

3. What server: DarkRP

4. About what time: 5:35 PM EST

5. PROOF: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/21637030/jajoltabuse.dem http://dl.dropbox.com/u/21637030/Jajoltabuse.png

6. Please tell us about the incident: I said "dat nlr" into ooc, He goes to me, and instead of just pming me, he phys guns me repeatedly when I tried to walk away, threatened to kick me for not listening to him, and froze me. He also did not check to see if I was an admin first, which I was. He also threatens to report me for blackmailing.

Edited by Vao

Nice one,

Is this the one you kept threatening me with and then I said sorry let's work it out after I found out and you denied?

He was blackmailing me for whatever reason, I threatened to file for abuse because of blackmail but I decided to be mature and let it be.

I never threatened anything, I told you you should have said that you were an admin and I would have stopped, not to mention you were ganging up on me (Technically cyberbullying me along with Hyperactive because for whatever reason, again.

He didn't respond.

I admit, I should have checked to see if he was an admin first. I'm sorry, next time (if you are so kind to grant me a next time) I will ulx who before freezing or physgunning someone.

Regards,

Josh

Let's wait for [c]+ now.

Edited by jajolt