Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

reviewed [Hg] Fuzzy Dice [A] Abuse (Zombie Survival)

Verac

Im new to the server since a few days ago and recently when i try to cade i get zlisted usually because people dont like the cade. I am not shitcading. Tonight Fuzzy Dice first zlisted me for 3 hours after a cade he said he didnt like because the props were nailed to eachother. Of course this was not true only 1 elevated prop was nailed to another. A perfectly functioning cade however he said i shitcaded when it clearly was not. After complaining of this zlist {Not warned to fix it either} i got kicked for disrespect. Then he proceeded to mute me when i was arguing the zlist politely. Using no foul language or insults toward him. I have a rough image of the Cade due to the fact i was kicked before i could screenie it. And i returned as a zombie to screenshot it. It is a poor image due to the angle and the fact i kept getting killed when i tried to screenshot it.

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=240427045 ico_external_link.gif