Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

Unban Request

Hello,

Its been quite some time since I've been able to play. I was banned from the Crackhouse server over a year ago by Archer, and although I still believe it was uncalled for because he was booting people that were better than him at the time, things have changed. Hellsgamers has the best Crackhouse server in the world, period. I am a disabled veteran who doesnt get to do much physical activity so I enjoy playing games. An apology? Well I still think its more than messed up and admin can abuse powers like he did, but I have seen some rule changes for admins. So to Archer, I apologize.

I've been through many crackhouse servers because thats all I play, they all suck. So when it comes to the ability to enjoy the best server in the world and my opinions, well my opinions can take a hike. At one point I was friends with a few admins who come to play crackhouse, I had my admin application in when Archer banned me. I was in the server constantly everyday because well, I can't do anything else. I'd like to reclaim my status as a good player. Thank you for your consideration.

PS. I had to post here because its not letting me post anywhere else.