Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

Admin Abuse And Unlawful Ban From -Hg- 24/7 Zombie Survival Server.

{ARC}TrooperNoH4x

Hello,My name is Trooper and I've been playing on the -HG- zombie survival server for a couple of years now. The admin named Sharp shooter has on more occasions than one, abused his powers as an admin because of his temper and his need for control of everyone on the server. Today i was banned from the server for reasons unknown to myself. Let me explain.1. During a round of Zombie Survival, i was talking over the voice chat feature to another player, and while i was speaking, sharpshooter started to try to talk over me about wanting to sell his Ump smg to another player in exchange for some points. I kept talking because I was clearly the one talking first and asking another player a question about some props that had been nailed down. 2. Sharpshooter then proceeded to "gag" my voice chat so that i could not talk, and he could talk over me. I asked him in chat why, and he explained that i was talking ov er him and in turn "mic-spamming". This is not correct because according to myself and all the other palyers, i had started talking first and he had tried to talk over me. His labeling of my speaking as "mic spamming" was totally and utterly uneccessary and only for the purpose of giving him justification to "gag" me. 3. He then proceeded to "un-gag" my voice communication and explained that I was not to talk over him, especially when it was about, I quote from him, "Admin business". Surely selling one of his weapons to another player is not "admin business" This was, i believe, more justification for himself to have reason to "gag" me.4. After this, I respectfully went on to inquire about where in the rule book it says that talking over someone is mic-spamming. There was no arguing or yelling, there was calm,