Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads


Clash @ CTF

eclipse By eclipse, in Events, , 0 comments, 1430 views
 Share


Get ready for an all out brawl!

Graphics created by HG | JarJarBinks [S][DC][CE]

Host(s): [HG] Eclipse [CE] & HG | Combine [L]

Event Manager: [HG] Eclipse [CE]

When:

  • Date: Saturday, May 9th 2020
  • Times6:00PM  (PST) - 7:00 PM (MST) - 8:00 PM (CST) - 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Game Server: HG TF2 CTF Turbine (51.81.23.241:27016)
  • Join the Discord channel before the event starts! 

How to play:

  • Capture the opposing team's flag, and return it to your base.

Who can play:

  • Friend of HG+ (everyone!)

Event rules:

  • Attend the event until the end.

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

1st Place: with the highest score gets an HG apparel item!!

2nd place the winning team will be placed in a raffle for GOLD membership on all our servers!

3rd place the losing team will be placed in a raffle for VIP membership on all our servers!

Badge:

hellsgamersbadhe.png.cba8f28fc9409646d917bdd2b01471cc.png

 Share


User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.



Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Donation Goals

    HG Donation

    Help us keep the lights on. This fund supports our monthly server/network costs, community growth, and future longevity. Thank you!


    0%
    0.00 USD of 350.00 USD Donate Now
  • Latest Donations

    recentPurchases_no_recent_purchases
  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Who's Online (See full list)

    • There are no registered users currently online