Crackhouse Catastrophe

brgr. By brgr., in Events, , 6 comments, 824 views
 Share


Grab your guns & drugs and suit up. We're going to a crackhouse on May 19th, 2021. 

Date: Wednesday, May 19th, 2021
Times: 7:00 PM (PST) | 8:00 PM (MST) | 9:00 PM (CST) | 10:00 PM (EST)
Game Server: 24/7 CRACKHOUSE DM (185.141.204.1:27015)

Event Management:

  • Host(s): HG | Wolf
  • Event Manager: HG | brgr. [CEL] [M]
  • Event Streamer(s): [HG] myes [CE]

Voice chat attendance:

  • Please join the TeamSpeak channel before the event starts. TS3 IP: hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • "lets show some love to the css crackhouse server" - Wolf
  • We'll be playing Deathmatch on the crackhouse server for one hour. Two teams fight against each other.

Who can play:

  • -hg- Recruit to Council

Event rules:

  • Must participate in the event to be eligible for the event badge.
  • Must also be -hg- Recruit+

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
    • All HG Recruits+ are required to wear their respective clan tags.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

  • All participants receive the event badge listed below.

Badge:

CrackhouseC Badge.png

Additional Information & Credits:

Graphics created by EddieCam

Edited by brgr.

 Share


User Feedback

Recommended Comments



Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.