CS:GO Operation Office Day

EddieCam By EddieCam, in Events, , 3 comments, 1331 views
 Share


Who would like to come to the office with us?

Date: August 15th, 2021
Times 7:00 PM (PST) | 8:00 PM (MST) | 9:00 PM (CST) | 10:00 PM (EST)
Game Server: 51.81.23.240:27016

Event Management:

  • Host(s): HG | EddieCam [D] [CE]/[HG] King Lime
  • Event Manager: HG | EddieCam [D] [CE]
  • Event Streamer(s): N/A

Voice chat attendance:

  • Please join the TeamSpeak channel before the event starts. TS3 IP: hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • Hostage/Rescue
  • Rescue all hostages and bring them back to safety

  • Kill all opposing teams players before they rescue all of the hostages

Who can play:

  • Everyone!

Event rules:

  • Have to stay the entire duration of the event in order to receive prizes and or badge.
  • Prizes are restricted to HG Recruit+
  • If caught not trying at all in the event the said player(s) will be kicked from the event and disqualified as this is not fair to other participants in the event.

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
    • All HG Recruits+ are required to wear their respective clan tags.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

The top 3 will be determined by score, not kills.

  • First place: steam gift card
  • Second place: Choice of either a) HG mug + HG lanyard OR HG t-shirt from our merch shop or b) 25k JB rep (21k provided by King Lime and 4k provided by HG)
  • Third place: whichever choice second place didn't choose

One person from each team will win a seasonal pass to either Six Flags (USA) or Canada's Wonderland (Canada).
The winner is to be determined by the raffle.
https://www.sixflags.com/darienlake/store/tickets#! (value of USD)
https://www.canadaswonderland.com/season-passes (value of 0 CAD)

Badge:

1133610373_OperationOfficeDayBadge.png.6b38c519a61dc32752c7a3fffc352507.png

GFX Completed by EddieCam

  • Like 2
 Share


User Feedback

Recommended Comments



Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.