Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account


CS:S Capture The Flag

    Come and participate in a capture the flag game mode. Which team will capture the most flags and claim victory to receive the steam cards?

     

    https://hellsgamers.com/uploads/

Graphics created by Knoxtane

Host(s): HG | EddieCam [L] [CE]

Event Manager: HG | EddieCam [L] [CE]

When:

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Times: 5:00 PM PST - 6:00 PM MST - 7:00 PM CST - 8:00 PM EST
  • Game Server: [HG] CS:S Events Server ( 67.228.245.14:27015 )
  • Be in our TS event channel before the event starts! TS3 IP: hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • Each opposing team will capture each other's flag and try to get it back to its base.

Who can play:

  • Everyone!

Event rules:

  • Only HG Recruit+ eligible for the badge.
  • Only a Friend of HG+ eligible for prizes.
  • Must be in TS event channel + game server entire event to be eligible for badge + prizes.
  • All HeLLsGamers rules apply.

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful.
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racial terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

All members of the winning team will receive a $10 steam card

Badge:

CTFbadge.png

 

Edited by EddieCam


Report Article

User Feedback


There are no comments to display.



Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy