Meltdown on Nuketown!

Eric By Eric, in Events, , 5 comments, 951 views
 Share


TACTICAL NUKE INCOMING!

b5tw1Ne.png

Date: May 7th, 2021
Times: 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST
Game Server: CS:S Event Server (IP: 51.81.23.240:27016)

Event Management:

  • Host(s): [HG] Eric [M|CE]
  • Event Manager: [HG] Eric [M|CE]
  • Event Streamer(s): N/A

Voice chat attendance:

  • Please join the TeamSpeak channel before the event starts. TS3 IP: hellsgamers.com

How to play:

Who can play:

  • Everyone from Friend of HG to Council

Event rules:

  • Standard HG rules.

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
    • All HG Recruits+ are required to wear their respective clan tags.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

  • Top 3 players at the end of the tournament will receive prizes!
    1st Place: Choice between 4,000 rep, 30,000 credits or 20,000 ZS points
    2nd Place: Choice between 4,000 rep, 30,000 credits or 20,000 ZS points minus whatever 1st place picked
    3rd Place: Choice between 4,000 rep, 30,000 credits or 20,000 ZS points minus whatever 1st and 2nd place picked

Badge:

KJ8FF5q.png

Additional Information & Credits:

Thanks to @Ryze for the amazing GFX work!

 Share


User Feedback

Recommended Comments

20 hours ago, Ashe said:

what game?

 

On 5/1/2021 at 8:59 PM, Eric said:

Game Server: CS:S Event Server (IP: 51.81.23.240:27016)

:facepalm:

Edited by Eric
Link to comment
Share on other sites



Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.