Quantcast
Jump to content

Welcome to HeLLsGamers

We’re happy to have you on our forums. To become a part of our community, please register for an account. By doing so, you’ll gain access to:

  • Start and reply to forum topics
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Customize your own profile page to your liking
  • Manage a friends list
  • Send private messages to other members

Login  - OR - Create Account


Scout Wars: A New Bonk

    Come swing a glowing stick at others in this action-packed event!

    https://hellsgamers.com/uploads/

2Kzu92X.png

Graphics created by Ryze

Host(s): HG | reploidzerox

When:

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Times: 6:00 PM (CST) - 7:00 PM (EST) - 4:00 PM (PST) - 5:00 PM (MST)
  • Game Server: TF2 Event Server (67.228.181.71:27016)
  • Be in the event channel in our teamspeak server thirty minutes prior! TS3 IP: hellsgamers.com

How to play:

  • Everyone is scout and given batsabers in arena type maps.
  • Players earn points for kills against other players.
  • The player with the highest amount of points when the time is up wins.

Who can play:

  • Everyone

Event rules:

  • None!!

General HG rules:

  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Prizes:

  1. 15,000 HG Bux/Credits
  2. 10,000 HG Bux/Credits
  3. 5,000 HG Bux/Credits

Badge:

No badge. ;( 

Edited by brgr.


Report Article

User Feedback


There are no comments to display.



Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy