Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

Admin Only In Shop

nielsfalko

admin only in shop?  

22 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

so what do i mean with that its that im an admin (gold account) and im relly happy to help the hg servers but its 15$ per month wicht is not like rely much but still so the idia is that u can buy admin !admin and maby adminroom only for less then the gold account idk what price but u get admin and not the vip preks and stuff. thanks for looking at it :)

• Like 3

Admin in servers for only like $5 so any kid without knowledge or something can buy it (not saying they can't right now but..) and mess with the servers or something?, i don't really see problem with the $15 monthly, lot of people purchase it and like it, besides vip gives good perks and cool items.

Edited by Miss Abby