Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

"-hg- tim (" STEAM_0:0:18936076

Never trust a hippie

1. Abuser name: "-hg- tim ("

2. Their Steam Id: STEAM_0:0:18936076

3. What sever: Jailbreak #1

4. About what time: 1:20 pm EST

5. PROOF: DEMO Pic of console

6. So i was just plaing some JB on ct. Alot of T's were talking over orders so i ran the !mute @t command so the lead ct could talk. -hg- Tim proceeded to unmute them right after me and then said "Dont ever do that again, im a higer admin than you" over the mic. I told him to fuck off in ADMIN CHAT and got banned.

Edited by Slazenger

To me this is the final straw, ive already had several problems with tim and now hes pulling this shit, my vote is to remove his admin since he apparently thinks hes "a higher admin" when in fact hes not. why do you guys have to misbehave while im at work?

+1 for Tim banned. He trys to say being Global Admin makes him better then others. He also told me in vent banning him for telling him to fuck off is a perfectly good reason and he tells ME that Slazes says not use !mute @ts WHEN I TALK TO SLAZE ALL DAY ABOUT RULES THAT SHITTY ADMINS MAKE UP.. He tells me I can use !mute @t all I want so I don't know what you're talking about.

Tim is Hamaerox, in case anyone didn't know. Apparently he's also saying that I said things that I did not say in order to get his way.

Slaz = Not Impressed.

And of course we know banning other admins is strictly against the rules...

He's stubborn and pulls the stuff he did as Hamaerox, we let him back in...give him global admin (uhhh...why?) and he abuses it. Go figure.

Edit:

He tells me I can use !mute @t all I want so I don't know what you're talking about.