HG Dodgeball Association of the Internet Tournament Sign Up


Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

This is the event sign up thread for the upcoming CS:GO dodgeball event. Teams of 5. Will combine teams if you cant find enough players. Can also sign up as a fill in (Just put "Fill In" for your team name and your name). You must fill out the sign up form in order to compete in the tournament. Sign ups will be open until 6/18/21 7:30PM EST/6:30PM CST/5:30PM MST/ 4:30PM PST (30 minutes before the start of the tournament). More info here -->

 

Team Name:

Player 1:

Player 2:

Player 3:

Player 4:

Player 5:

 

Bracket (subject to change until start of event) --> https://challonge.com/HGDAITournament

Edited by Eric
Link to comment
  • 2 weeks later...
Posted (edited)

Team Name: Buddies in Paris

Player 1: Bennyeo

Player 2: Kelton

Player 3: LoverOfMilfs

Player 4: Fruitman

Player 5: Icaema

Edited by Bennyeo
scorch fucking died, lover replaced him
Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.